Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees


of the Ministry of Education, Science, Culture and Sport of Armenia

Rima Aydinyan

Gladzor University
Director of the Quality Assurance Center

Misha Tadevosyan

Student at Armenian State Pedagogical
University after Khachatur Abovyan

Eduard Kirakosyan

Director of Union of Manufacturers and
Businessmen of Armenia

Tigran Samvelyan

Acting Head of the Division of Europe
Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Armenia

Natalya Vutova

Head of the Office
Council of Europe in Yerevan Երևանում

Vardan Urutyan

Rector of “Armenian State Agrarian University” Foundation

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *